top of page

Our Team

The ESAE Team: Text


Mike Picture 2023.jpg
mohamed mezghani.png
Liesbeth Switten.jpg

Mike Morrissey


CEO, European Cancer Organisation

Mohamed Mezghani


Secretary General, UITP

Liesbeth Switten


Secretary General, Association of Issuing Bodies (AIB)

Nicholas Hodac


Director General, UNESDA Soft Drinks Europe

Martina de Sole.jpeg
Guido Lobrano.jpg

Laure Alexandre

Board Member

Executive Director, Seldia - The European Direct Selling Association

Martina De Sole

Board Member

Director, European Network of Living Labs (ENoLL)

Angela Guillemet

Board Member

Executive Director,  International Conference Partnership (INCON)

Guido Lobrano

Board Member

Senior Vice President and Director General for Europe, Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)

Alexander Mohr_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Picture - Rafael Plata_edited_edited.jpg
0 (5)_edited.jpg
Irina Varlan.jfif

Alexander Mohr

Board Member

Executive Director, European Flavour Association (EFFA)

Rafael Plata

Board Member

Secretary General, European Association of CCP Clearing Houses (EACH)

Dianna Steinbach

Board Member

Senior Vice President Growth, Institute of Management Accountants (IMA)

Irina Varlan

Board Member

Managing Director, GIGAEurope

The ESAE Team: Team Members

ESAE Communities Co-Chairs

The ESAE Team: Team Members
Rosa Armesto.jfif

Advocacy Community

Rosa Armesto

Deputy Director General, Federation of European Securities Exchanges



Ioannis Pallas

ESAE Association Manager


Amélie Trémolières

Communications & Events Operations Lead

MaelleDesbre (2).jpg

Maëlle Desbre

Communications and Administrative Assistant

The ESAE Team: Team Members

Honorary Presidents

The ESAE Team: Team Members

Managing Director, Europe
Association of Corporate Counsel

Giuseppe Marletta
ESAE President 2019 - 2021

Contact us

Thanks for submitting!

The ESAE Team: Contact
bottom of page